Download Q Twins The Gift Of Love Album Zip

Q Twins – The Gift Of Love Album Download. After some speculations, music duo Q Twins floats their highly anticipated album known as “The Gift Of Love”.

“The Gift Of Love” is an 11 track album by Q Twins which had the likes of Jaziel Brothers, Joocy, Prince Bulo, Ntencane, and mentor DJ Tira on the vocals of some of the tracks.

Check out Q Twins – The Gift Of Love Album Tracklist

1. Q Twins – Vuma ft. Claudio & Kenza

2. Q Twins – Show Me ft. Jaziel Brothers

3. Q Twins – Sobabili

4. Q Twins – Laba Abantu ft. Ntencane & DJ Tira

5. Q Twins – Amanga Abantu ft. Joocy

6. Q Twins – AmaGifts

7. Q Twins – Summer

8. Q Twins – Umuhle ft. Prince Bulo)

9. Q Twins – Hamba ft. DJ Tira

10. Q Twins – I Will Always Love You

11. Q Twins – Soka Lami

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *