Download Gaba Cannal Great I Am Album Zip

Gaba Cannal – Great I Am Album DownloadGaba Cannal takes Amapiano music beyond borders with a new album described as “Great I Am”

Gaba Cannal is full of praise for himself in this compilation and deservedly so, he has etched his name in the history book of music. “Great I Am” was first released as a live mix since the album was heavily demanded by his fans. He also floated songs like  Ama Kot Kot and iMpilo featuring SoulfulG as he dropped those two off his album.

Check out Gaba Cannal Great I Am Album tracklist


1. Gaba Cannal – Not In My Senses ft. Dearson

2. Gaba Cannal – Impilo ft. Soulful G

3. Gaba Cannal – Umuntu Wan ft. Mfundo Khumalo

4. Gaba Cannal – Without You ft. Zano

5. Gaba Cannal – Another Day ft. Queen Fofy

6. Gaba Cannal – Sebenzi Mali ft. Mr Abie

7. Gaba Cannal – Moya ft. Rafiki & Mngoma Omuhle

8. Gaba Cannal – Ama Kot Kot ft. Galectik & RED BUTTON

9. Gaba Cannal – A Place Called Africa – Aloe B

10. Gaba Cannal – Angisakhoni ft. DJ Mandy & Mr Abie

11. Gaba Cannal – Zula Zula ft. LaFemme

12. Gaba Cannal – Abalele ft. Zelous & Gwinsi

13. Gaba Cannal – Di Nolwane ft. Decency

14. Gaba Cannal – Ring Bell ft. Toots

15. Gaba Cannal – House In Order ft. GCM Crew

16. Gaba Cannal – Ntozabantu

17. Gaba Cannal – Abalozi

18. Gaba Cannal – Timeless Memories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *