Download AKA Bhovamania EP Zip

AKA – Bhovamania EP Download. You cannot but mention AKA if you talk about hip hop music in South Africa and it appears the lyricist is unrelenting on delivering good songs to his fans. He’s come through with the EP dubbed “Bhovamania”

“Bhovamania” contains 13 tracks and AKA did all of the songs by himself.

Check out AKA – Bhovamania Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Casino

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Heavy Drank

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Mufasa

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Python

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Cross My Heart

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Finessin

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Holy Water

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Energy

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Monuments

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – African Man

12. AKA – Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *