Download Thulasizwe Ubizo Album

Thulasizwe – Ubizo Album Download. Thulasizwe may have succeeded in leaving his fans delirious and in fiesta with his “Ubizo” Album.

“Ubizo” is the second album of Thulasizwe after Uhambo but it appears that this 22 track compilation has put his music on the map of the world

1761230 Records DK are credited with producing this barnstorming compilation and as generous as he is, Thulasizwe extended his feature hands to DrumPope, Prince Bulo, Mr Style, Team Delela, DJ Micks, Trademark, Muungu Queen and Josta who all added some vocal spice to the album,

Check out Thulasizwe – Ubizo Album Tracklist


1. Thulasizwe – Ubizo Intro ft Big Ropza

2. Thulasizwe – Ntombizodwa ft Vee Mampeezy, Mass Ram & Josta

3. Thulasizwe – Sphila Ka Mnandi ft Mash K, Josta & Big Ropza

4. Thulasizwe – Ubuzong’thanda ft 2Point1

5. Thulasizwe – I wanna Know ft DJ TPZ

6. Thulasizwe – Maria ft Mr Style

7. Thulasizwe – Mama Ka Qondeni ft Team Delela & Aembu

8. Thulasizwe – Deliwe ft Deeper Kay & Folley Dee

9. Thulasizwe – Mtanam ft Josta

10. Thulasizwe – Never Hurt You ft DJ Micks

11. Thulasizwe – Ubaba ft DJ TPZ

12. Thulasizwe – Kzoba Mnandi ft 2Point1

13. Thulasizwe – Sexual Feeling ft Josta

14. Thulasizwe – Yalele ft Josta, Deeper Kay & Taz Samboko

15. Thulasizwe – Thando Ungenzeni ft DrumPope

16. Thulasizwe – Eyami Indoda ft Bukeka & Trademark

17. Thulasizwe – Abantu ft Bayor97, Zulu Naja & Big Ropza

18. Thulasizwe – Ngixolele ft Muungu Queen & Josta

19. Thulasizwe – Kuzoba Nje ft Mr Style

20. Thulasizwe – Bukuphi ft Prince Bulo

21. Thulasizwe – Come Duze ft Big Ropza

22. Thulasizwe – Jam Session Groove ft DrumPope

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Thulasizwe – Ubizo Zip File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *