Download Khuzani Ispoki Esingafi Album Zip

Khuzani – Ispoki Esingafi Album Download. South music icon Khuzani has come out of his hiatus to deliver a Maskandi music compilation dubbed “Ispoki Esingafi”.

The “Ispoki Esingafi” Compilation is a 14 tracks album with three features including Thibela, Luve Dubazane and Sphesihle Zulu who backed him up in several of the songs.

Khuzani is fondly remembered for shattering several charts with Isixaxa Samaxoki but he has refused to rest on his onus and has continued to churn out great award-winning songs.

Check out Khuzani – Ispoki Esingafi Album Tracklist

  1. Khuzani – Nizoguqa La
  2. Khuzani – Intandane
  3. Khuzani – Ispoki Esingafi
  4. Khuzani – Amaqojama
  5. Khuzani – Ijele (feat. Luve Dubazane)
  6. Khuzani – Sidubula ngeMawzen
  7. Khuzani – Ubhuti Wabantu (feat. Sphesihle Zulu)
  8. Khuzani – Noma Ngihamba
  9. Khuzani – Thula Dunudunu
  10. Khuzani – Wayengithanda
  11. Khuzani – Emhlabeni Wothando
  12. Khuzani – Ngikhulule Mama
  13. Khuzani – uNtombende
  14. Khuzani – Wayengizwe Ngithini (feat. Thibela)

Download Zip


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *