Download Master KG Jerusalema (Deluxe) Album Zip

Master KG – Jerusalema Album Download. South African record music maker Master KG finally drops his sophomore album dubbed “Jerusalema” deluxe.

He started making only when he was a teenager after his uncle bought a computer for him which he turned to his musical instrument.

Since he debuted on the music scene, he has refused to rest on his onus, dropping several cozy songs that have been dubbed as Afro Pop.

He began the “Jerusalema” album with the original version of the same song in which he featured his ex girlfriend Makhadzi.

And at the based of the album is the remix of the song which features Nomcebo Zikode, Micro TDH and Greeicy. He got other house house artistes as features as well including Burna Boy and DJ Tira.

Check out Master KG – Jerusalema (Deluxe) Album Tracklist below

1. Master KG – Jerusalema ft. Nomcebo Zikode
2. Master KG – Ng’zolova ft. DJ Tira & Nokwazi
3. Master KG – Ithemba Lam ft. Mpumi & Prince Benza
4. Master KG – Uthando ft. DJ Coach & Zanda Zakuza
5. Master KG – Di Boya Limpopo ft. Makhadzi & Zanda Zakuza
6. Master KG – Qinisela ft. Indlovukazi
7. Master KG – Kure Kure ft. Nox & Tyfah
8. Master KG – Nqaba Yam ft. Indlovukazi
9. Master KG – Rirhandzu ft. Natalia Mabaso
10. Master KG – Polygamy ft. Nomcebo Zikode & Zanda Zakuza
11. Master KG – Mufara ft. Nox & Tyfah
12. Master KG – Superstar ft. Mr Brown
13. Master KG – Jerusalema (Remix) ft. Burna Boy & Nomcebo Zikode
14. Master KG – Jerusalema [Remix] ft. Micro TDH, Greeicy & Nomcebo Zikode


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *